damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No one deserves that

I loath to admit this, but Trevor and I haven't been entiarly careful lately, you know. Ahem. Where it counts. And although I'm not late nor have any real reason to beleive I could be "in trouble", but understandable I have conserns of the possibality, if certian precautions aren't taken.
I am nobody's mother, no one deserves that. I know I would never be a good mom and I don't want to inflict my self on an innocent child. But when I raised the subject of said precautions to Trevor... Well lets just say it wasn't a productive conversation and leave it at that.
Personaly as for precautions I wouldn't care if my entire reproductive system was ripped out. But thats just me. Yet another thing that Trevor and I need to compromise on I know one day he dreams of being a father, and I on the other hand wouldn't wish life on my worst enemy. No one deserves that.

9:27 p.m. - 10-11-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13