damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's lonely all alone

So I was planning to go to a club again tonight. Trevor was going to go with me to experence their "foam party" but decides he's too tired.
Not to worry, because I had a back up. If he didn't want to go I was planning to meet Bruce there at 11:15. He was going to give me a call on my cell phone. But my cell was disconnected today and the cell co. didn't see fit to reconnect it after I paid. Bastards.
So if Bruce was there, I didn't find him. And I'm not sure if I know of any thing more uncomfortable the being at a club alone.
I saw a guy I knew from the condo where I grew up, he moved to sunnydale or something. (I'm pretty sure it's not sunnydale, I think that's where Buffy lives, but it's sunny something.) Apperently he's back in town though, or practically in town Sandy counts as Salt Lake, right?
Tomorrow is Trevor's family reunion, I'm glad his family isn't like mine, or they would be asking me when we are getting married, and it's pretty uncomfortable to try and explain that he doesn't want to get married. Especially to his family.
My mother has been in labor all day, she says. So any day now may actully be any moment. Still not sure what to do with this one. Any time now I could have a new baby sister. Wow.

1:17 a.m. - 09-07-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13