damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A tattoo maybe?

Well I did get the job, and I accepted it. I start next Tuesday. Yipee for me, I guess.
I have been indulging in self destructive thoughts all day. Not just the minor ones where I recall so much blood running down my arm the last time I hurt myself. And I didn't have a paper towel to catch it so I just scraped the blood on to the ground with a business card. And thinking back on it laughing at how ironic it would have been if I had used Dr. Tom's business card instead of my work one. But the dark, lonesome thoughts of suicide. How it will never get any better. How I will always be this fat, ugly, unlovable person.
I think about saying good bye to everyone.
I don't really know what to say, except that I'm afraid that it really is too hard. And maybe I shouldn't try anymore.
Then I wonder how many Lortabs it would take to kill me because I haven't gotten the tank yet. Or if I could overdose on penicillan.
I've been actully thinking about getting a tattoo

11:28 p.m. - 07-23-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13