damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are You In Utah?

I'm kinda having kittens right now. One of the people who checked out my diary is from right here in Salt Lake. Now I know when someone reads my diary from my computer, because I know what the stats page looks like, but this is some other comp. here in Utah. Now the reason I'm fixating on this is just before Trevor left the house today, he mentioned that he could read my diary from other computers, and then suddenly there is another person in Utah reading my diary. So if you are a reader from Utah, please let me know (Drop my a line in my guestbook or email) so I can stop wondering if Trevor is still reading my diary, and if it is you, Trevor, reading my diary, get the hell off.

Thanks.

1:16 p.m. - 07-21-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13