damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No, really

I've had this box opened for some time now, I'm just not sure what to write. I'm not feeling so desprate and alone today, I'm not feeling much of anything truth be told. I think I'm going to crawl back in bed for another half hour and blow off all the stupid school work I had every intention of doing. I don't have even half a free second today, but I will do it later. (This is how I manage to fail so many classes in my life.) I now bid you a fine good night, or good morning, or what ever the hell is is now.


Edit

It seems unrealistic that just fifteen minutes before I wrote this such devestation accured acrossed the country.

7:01 a.m. - 09-11-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13