damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost

Well as you can see, I have been neglecting my dairying duties. It has been ages since my last entry. Why does it feel like I'm talking about confession?

I got my self in an extra's casting type thing. I have already got a day's work. I am stocked, though with my work schedule, it seem like I don't have enough free time to do my acting. But this agency actually impressed me enough, I'm thinking about considering interviewing them to represent me. Not exclusively by any means but... I know, it seems I have it backwards, the talent doesn't scout the agent, the agent scouts the talent, but here with all the fly-by-night agents and rip-off artists, I can't afford to be anything but discerning. If I feel even in the slightest bit like they are going to rip me off, I'll be gone before they can even get out the second bye in bye-bye.

But that isn't really why I'm back here typing. I have reached new levels of desperation. It's like a chore to even get my self out of bed in the mornings. Today I didn't even want to leave my room, I wanted to stay under my covers curled in the fetal position and forget about life.

It seems that everything is screwed up now, I can't seem to do anything right, I'm so behind on my bills I could scream. To make matters worse I'm still getting the most morbid of mental pictures in my head. And every time I see them I smile. What kind of sick person smiles at the thought of herself... God I can't even say it, I don't want to have picture it. I've had so many pictures of my death, I don't know why, and I don't know why I smile. I hate myself for liking the thought.

1:28 a.m. - 04-24-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13