damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At Odds.

Well today was a nicer roller costar ride. Ups and downs abound. Like I mentioned yesterday, we have fallen behind on our bills, I pointed out that we had to pay more then my boyfriend thought we did he snaps starts yelling at me and calling me a bitch. I did a good time holding myself in check though. I kept reminding myself of something I had seen on 'Oprah' last week. Something to the reasoning that I didn't get in this relationship to hurt him so I didn't stoop to retaliation. He left with out an apology when he got back he still didn't say he was sorry. I had to beg him to and when he did I felt empty and unfulfilled.

At work I had a great day, but when I got back home he started making comments about how I don't do anything to help around the house. His most current battle cry. He'll say the house is trashed when there is only a lone soda can left out. Not dirty, not messy the house is trashed. And again he left after ripping in to me. Leaving me again to feel awful. I don't know what I did to deserve him treating me this way, but I hope he sees what he's doing soon.

12:07 a.m. - 04-25-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13