damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreams Poam

This is the poem I wrote that I got my banner from. It doesn't have a title.

Dreams are powerful
Dreams are moving
Motivations of our lives
Pushing us onward
Letting us hope
For something better
Dreams are wishes
You are able to achieve
But sometimes you can't
Sometimes dreams
Are just out of reach
You could try all day
You could try all night
But your dream still
Won't come true
Dreams are powerful
They motivate us to move
Onward and upward
Dreams, oh, dreams
What do you do
With the ones that
Aren't good anymore?

this verry moment - more poatry
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13