damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Night

I'm actually going to write three days of diary entries today, because each day warrants a new entry. I will try not to cross the entries, but I'm not promising anything.

Today was not a good day for work. The more I think about it, the more I want to forget about it. One of the clients I work with is having some behavioral problems, we aren't sure of the cause, but they are getting rather frustrating. I had followed the client out of the apt. to make sure nothing unfortunate happened while they were outside. The client wandered over by another apt and sat down to play with some ashtray of some sort. I was trying to persuade this client to come home because it was late at night and I didn't want to disturb anyone. As I was talking some guy came out of the apt. we were next to. He blocked my path so I was stuck. He less then a foot away form me. He stunk of alcohol. It made my eyes water. And he says to me 'I've been looking for you for years.' I said 'Oh, really. Why.' Because for some dumb reason I thought he was looking for the staff because of my job, or something. And he made some comment about my eyes. And then asks if I have a boyfriend. I hold up my hand to show him my engagement ring. He asks me 'What, you have four?' I wanted to answer him yes, I have four and they can all kick your ass, but I didn't I just replied that yes I had a boyfriend and we are engaged. He says that�s unfortunate, because he is the best pussy eater in the state. And he starts closing in on me. I'm sure I had panic in my voice when I told the client that if we went in I would get a soda for them. It worked and I got away from the situation. But it made me uncomfortable.

I guess I can take heart knowing I'm cute enough to still attract drunks. Oh, and cable guys, I can't forget cable guys. Drunks and cable guys. Great.

Not Friday - Friday
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13