damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are we still a we?

Well we are off again. Never before have I ever put up with such an on again, off again relationship. I hate doing that. It seems like this time its for good though. He is mad because I'm not fighting enough for the relationship, how do I tell him all the reason I have given up?

How do I just can't see us working it out going down this road that we're on. He says that we'll do things differently, but we haven't, we didn't. He still got all acusatory when I wanted to go to dinner with my friend. I hate his insinuendo that I'm lying to him.

I just don't know how to make this work anymore. I can't keep believing in something that won't happen.

So I gess its over.

9:46 a.m. - 06-25-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13