damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Searching

I am going to listen to everyone's advise, and I guess my heart, though I think it's selfish to admit it, and I'm going to start life anew.

I never wanted this. From they day we met, I never wanted to picture my life with out him. And what I hate myself the most for, is now I am picturing my life with out him, and I kinda like the idea. I guess you know then that its over.

He cried alot today. Then I was going to visit one of my friends and he threw a hissy fit, and said he was going to kill himself. We talked a while and he said he wasn't going to do anything rash, so I left to meet my friend. When I got back to the apt, he was gone. I searched everywhere for him, but I didn't couldn't find him. I was so sacred! But then he came home and everything was... everything.

I told him that I couldn't believe that we would make it work. I told him that I couldn't believe that things would get better. He got so upset when he heard that.

Then I get to work, and I get a verbal repremand. And they said if I couldn't leave my personal life at home, they would have to put me on suspension.

Life doesn't get any better then this. Its like the world is conspiring against me to keep me in the depression I have fought so hard to get out of. Can the world really be that cruel?

9:09 p.m. - 06-27-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13