damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jerk-In-Law

Well finally I'm alone.

As you know "Trevor" is a pseudonym. As I was writing my last entry, he was hovering over my sholder. Which he knows I hate, and so I minamize the screan. He starts asking me who Trevor is. I told him he's Trevor. He gets mad at me because I won't let him read what I was writing. He said if I was really writing about him I would let him read it. So I must be writing about some other guy. I hate having to defend myself all the time.

On Sunday I confided in my Brother-In-Law about a lot of things, I explictly told him that I wasn't making any of it common knowelage so please don't repeat any of it. So what does he do? He tells my sister everything. They are sapossed to be getting a devorce, they shouldn't be sharing like that. And he knows what a gossip she is. The whole world probably knows by now. I can't believe he would do that to me. I trusted him and he blabed. Its not fair. I don't know if I should get retrabution and tell everyone how he hit on me when my sister joined the Navy or if I should take the higher road and just never talk to him again. But I'm absolutly livid that he would swear to me not to tell any one and not even four days later have told the last person in the world I would have ever wanted to even have the sightest idea of what was going on in my life.

I guess I'm going to have to call my father tomorrow and tell him everything, tell my mother, tell everyone in the family so that they hear it from me and not from her. This was the last thing I wanted to do. I can't believe he put me in this position. I'm so angry.

2:00 a.m. - 06-29-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13