damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tonight.

As we were trying to make a go of it again. Trevor and I went to the closest lake and were going to have a romantic evening. We were going to you know. Ahem. But we came real late. And there was signs posted saying that the car would be towed if it was parked after ten o'clock. So we went home. We talked for a while, he said what he would have done if we had broke up. He said he would have joined the Army. Then we went home. And we did try the sex thing. Its been almost a month now. But it was actully a terriable experence. I'm not sure we are still compatable that way.

I have to go, he's hovering over my sholder.

12:36 a.m. - 06-29-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13