damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A nothing day.

Ah, today is a quiet day. Or break I should say, seeing as thought I have to go back to work in two hours.
I still don't understand why he always wants to go out on the weekends now, but isn't so enthused to go on the weekdays. It is just because there is more to do on the weekends. I hate it how he's so against me getting a new schedule at work. I don't have to be working the graves any more, I could have the weekends off, so that we can spend them together. But he discourages the idea, I can't help but think it is because he doesn't want me to spend the time with him. I don't really blame him though, who would want to spend the evening with me?
I did a whole bunch of online quizzes, they are kinda fun. I wanted to find the naked one, Trevor was reading someone's diary who had taken that test, but I couldn't find who it was. Bummer.
I'm thinking of changing my layout again. I'm getting board with this one.
We'll see.

1:56 p.m. - 03-23-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13