damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't know what I was saying but I wrote something....

Well d*land has been running maddeningly slow for me today, and this morning I couldn't even log on. I had a pretty good day yesterday; my sister has now discovered the diaryland community. Trevor isn't too happy about that he's afraid that she'll discover his diary and air our dirty laundry.
He's kind of an nervous nelly anyway.
The previous two weeks I didn't have to go to the pre-school on Friday, and it was nice, Today I'm rediscovering the stress of going to both jobs in the same day. The month milestone has passed, and although I didn't set one, I almost feel like I've achieved a goal. And maybe it's time to set another one. I look at my arm and think so, this is what 30 day scars look like, usually I've got new cut covering the older one's by now.
Gosh today was a beautiful spring day. The weather is perfect. I almost can't believe that it's supposed to snow on Sunday. It just doesn't seem fair. The first day of spring has come; we shouldn't have any more snow. It should always be weather like this.
is it just me, or does life seem better, when the weather is better?
I sure hope they didn't give crack hoar back her job. I would rather work for two, then for them to give it back to her. She's just so unreliable; she's just so dumb. I don't think that she should be allowed back.

12:53 p.m. - 03-22-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13