damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I missing the joke?

I have this uncanmy nack to take an idea in my head and go over it again and again untill I've driven myself crazy. Like constantly considering it will make me understand better.
Like this, I don't consider myself an attractive person, I'm overweight, I have bad skin, a funky smile. I'm not going to go on because I could pull myself apart in a matter of minuts, but the fact remains I'm not attractive. Trevor still wants to be with me, and I can understand that, he knew me when I was pretty. But like I've had guys flirt with me, and while I can be or should be flattered or the like it so confuses me. Like I wonder if I'm missing the punchline or something. Like Carri and the prom.
I don't know I just don't get it.

10:19 p.m. - 11-11-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13