damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Placing the blame, and it's not caffine

I'm suffering a bit of insomnia as of late, which I think at this time I can safely blame on the prozac, and Dr. Tom and I have cut our sessions back to every other week, which I can probably blame on the prozac, too.
I got a music teacher for the guys at work, her first day was today. I called to see how it went, and I'm told that she was a good teacher, and I guess she's pretty cute, too. My co-worker wanted me to put in a good word for him, but I don't actully know her. So I'm pleased with that.
Dr. Tom was asking me today what makes me happy, and I couldn't really think of something besides helping out at work for the re-cert, but now I have another thing, I got a music teacher! Yea, for me it has to be the little things.
And the next little thing that's going to make me happy is I'm going to start sticking to my controlled eating and exercise more, maybe even drag Trevor to the gym with me, get him back into fitness too. His remodle is over, his invintory is over, he has nothing but regular job stress to excuse himself with now. I'll force him off his butt. Or something like that.
I should go to bed now, so I can wake up and function properly for work, but I don't feel the least bit tired. I'll just lie in bed feeling like I'm wasting my time.

11:21 p.m. - 11-12-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13