damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All's well that end's well

Well it ended up a pretty good birthday. It started out dark and lonely, spent most of the day that way, wondering how everyone forgot when I was giving the countdown to everybody I saw... And Trevor wasn't too happy with me either, I don't think.
But around 6:00 it perked up, and you can't count anyday lost if you can go to bed happy. I went to the Tavernacle with my mother and her boyfriend, did the birthday shot, not sure what it was, but it had wipped cream and it burned. Got my mother up there to do "Jeremaiah was a bullfrog" It was a riot.
All and all I say it wasn't half bad.
On another chuckle note when we asked the kids in the pre-school how old they thought I was, they guessed 10.

1:17 a.m. - 01-31-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13