damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Fucken Birthday

Well happy fucken birthday to me. Got a little drunk last night. Yep, there is a first time for everything and I was actully staggering. Had some pain to kill so I mixed some pills with it. Hopefully the braincells I killed weren't one's I'm going to miss.
But Martika was right, it replaces all but pain. So I spent part of the night wandering the neighborhood (When I say wandering I mean staggering) and the more of it crying in yet another parking lot.
Scary thing is I haven't hit bottom yet, I see that I still have a ways to fall. And I want to hit it, see if I might bounce.
Bad, bad self disttructive Danie.
I need stuff to do. I need stuff to do to keep me away from myself. I need to take up a sport, or start a new hobby. Maybe I should redesigne my diary. I could put countless hours into that and forget everything. Oh, but Trevor has been using the computer more lately. I wouldn't be able to.
I keep thinking of taking Andrew's suggestion and going to some coffee house and writing, but I feel like such a dolt. I feel like I don't belong. I feel silly for even thinking about it.
I've driven him all but nuts now, I'm sure. Too many midnight calls, too many desprate text messages. And I'm stubbern. I don't just get over it like I aught to. I'm going to leave him be now. It was nice of him to offer to let me talk, but he'll end up hateing me if I kept it up. Annoying little bitch.
Oh well, congratulations to me for making it through another year.

7:58 a.m. - 01-30-03
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13