damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My options

So I could just do it now, I could fake alright, or I could let this thing happen. I'm not sure about my options. I hope I sleep well tonight. I'm so tired I think I could sleep now. I felt bad for Will today. I've caused him so much worry. I was reading on some site how when you make a decision like this your supposed to get the support of family and friends. Its the responsible thing to do and other such bullshit. It was a site that said it's affileated with the Church of Euthenaisa, though I doubt it. The tone was wrong and everything. No person in my position will ever get such support. That's why you need to do it fast and sneaky like. Or like me your facing the options of doing it right away, faking alright, or having your shoe laces taken away.

9:28 p.m. - 10-03-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13