damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planning but not doing

So its been forever and a half since I updated. things are going really well for me. I'm liking my job and have started school. The plan is to be finished in about a year which is really scary.
Will and I are going to be moving to California in like 14 months which today is even scarier.
I got a new computer. It is a tablet pc.
Mostly I decided to write today to talk about the wedding. Its like 200 days away and all I've done is bought a few discount invitations. But I've been getting scared because I am nowhere near where I should be on the checklist and I don't know if I can catch up. I've been looking at dresses which is pretty fun. I priced tussie mussie holders. Scouted and ruled out some locations. But I really haven't done anything. I need to get on the ball.
The good news is I haven't hurt myself in a while. Cutting or other wise.

11:18 p.m. - 09-23-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13