damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uninspired

So I stopped by Trevor's diary which I've been known to do from time to time see what he's up to in Gillett and all that. It saddens me to note that he hasn't changed a bit. What didn't sadden me though is the brief reference in passing to our relationship being uninspired. While I could come up with quite a few adj. describing our relationship, both flattering and non, uninspiring was never one of them. I feel bad for him. How horriable it must be to feel that way with some one. How terrible to waste so much time feeling that way. How unfortunate for the partner.
I pity him for that. He will never get to enjoy the way two people complement each other. The joy of challenging your partner. Growing together, sharing dreams, and achieving goals. I'm glad I found some one to share it with. I doubt Trevor ever will.

12:33 a.m. - 12-10-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13