damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thoughts of Christmas and laziness

So we have been extreamly lazy about putting the Christmas tree up this year. We have been lazy about most things. Cleaning never happens unless Will initiates it. I have grand plans occasionally to start cleaning but I don't. The idea stalls before it ever gets off the line. I don't care to do it. Not one of my more admirable characteristics. I'm lazy, I need to work on fixing that.
I've done all my Christmas shopping save a few things for Will. I got one of my gifts early. I got a full size pen for my tablet. No more writing with a small, scrawny stylus thing.I've had it for a little over a day and I couldn't go back to not having it. My fingers don't cramp when I write. I enjoy the fact that it has an eraser and I can double click using the pen's button. The funny thing is when I use the eraser in a drawing program I like instinctively wipe the page clean after I erase. I never did that with the little stylus. I amuses me.

12:55 a.m. - 12-11-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13