damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding Woes

So I'm getting so fucking frustrated trying to write the wedding ceremony a downfall I guess of not having a real officiant. I tried to find samples online which I swear there was before but most sites I found are pay for services or the lamest ceremonies you've ever read. I've asked Will several times to help me which he says he will sometime in the future that never seems to come. So I'm frustrated. I can't do this and there is no one who can do it for me and I promised my Step-Mom to get it to her with plenty of time for her to memorize it and that time is running out. The date is arriving way to fast. I want to throw my hands up and say forget it. Elope or call the whole thing off or something. But I already ordered my lovely white dress which is now arriving in March not February. Why can't it go smoothly?

11:24 p.m. - 01-07-06
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13