damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

31, 27, 26 hut hut hut!

We aren't going to end up going to Wendover for the car show this weekend. The con's outweighed the pro's so I'm not to dissapointed. We are going to get the Chrysler registered. The plan is to get up early tomorrow and see if we can get the weight over quickly at the DMV. I'm not sure what else we have planned, maybe meeting some friends at the Atlantic for lunch. (I highly recomend it if you live in the Downtown Utah area. Awsome resturant.) Other then that I just don't know.
I'm trying to keep track of my moods with the Beck Scale. I've tracked the last three days. I am declining, but I know it doesn't make much sence to use it daily. I'm just getting used to it, and steming off the novelty.

10:03 p.m. - 06-18-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13