damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Airport

I'm going to keep my entry short tonight, I don't have much to write about to begin with, and I need to got to bed soon so I can have a good day at work. I'm real frusterated with my classes, I haven't even been able to log into my English class yet, I type in my user name, and I type in my password. Do everything right, but when I click the damned log in button suddenly a whole bunch of little stars appear in the password squair that I didn't put in there. I get the pop-up that tells me "You dumbass, you didn't enter your info correct, from now on I'm going to mock and ridicule you." I hate that pop-up.
I'm not doing well in math either, I have this evil tendancy to procrastionate, and I had to get my homework assignment post-marked by today's date. I didn't remember this until well after the post offices did their last pick-up. Luckly in the midst of my panic, my mother told me that their was a post office at the airport that is 24 hours and they can take it and post mark it for me. So the crisis was averted. And it taught me a valuable lession about procrastionation: It takes 5 mins. to walk to the curb and mail off the homework if you get it done on time, it takes a fucken hour to drive to the stupid airport and drop of the homework if you wait till the last minute.
So, I have my one and only actual "in school" class tomorrow, Racquetball. I couldn't find an online course. I should go to bed now, I have too much to do tommorrow.

11:24 p.m. - 09-04-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13