damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tighter then a Tic.

I had alot to say about today, but it's gone now. I really can't remember what I had wanted to say. I watched the movie Momento just now. I liked it, it was good. I am glad I didn't see it in the theater though, it wasn't a theater movie. We also rented exit wonds, not my my choice, I would have rather rented a documentory on the history and making of cotton swabs. But I chose Momento, so Trevor got to choose one of his. I was so sleepy today. I just wanted to go to bed, and I missed my racquetball class. I had to pick up Trevor from work, but he had a few things to finish and so we didn't leave in time. I just blew it off. I wish I had more time in the day, we hardly get to share any time togeather lately. Trevor got, I guess you could call it promoted... he is now the ICM. Invintory Control Manager. It gives him the 48 hours he used to have at the same rate of pay, but it's a fixed schedual, and he gets sundays and wensdays off. I am happy for him, but he doesn't seem to be, he is more annoyed then anything. We were both bitchy today, but luckly we managed to get through the day with out a fight. Good for us. Have I bitched about Friday yet? Usually with my second job, I don't have to work Friday's because thats the day the guy I'm coaching is off, but because he was off for the holliday his boss wants him to work this Friday, so I won't have anytime to myself. Oh, well, I'm to fried to go on.

10:07 p.m. - 09-05-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13