damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Danie

Now, its no secret that I don't like Danie. In fact, there hasn't been a time in consious memory that I have liked her, oh, I've pretended once and a while. Even tolorated her on occasion, but I've never liked her.

So I wish ill on her. I hope that bad things happen to her. And when all that hoping and wishing is for not, I go out of my way to hurt her. Both phyically and mentally.

You can see my handy work written all over her arms. But, they aren't the worst scars I've caused. The worst scars are in her mind and in her heart, her soul. You can se thoes scars reflected in her eyes. They are there when she stops believeing in herself, they are there when she gives up on each and every dreams, when she stops trusting. And when she cries at night? That was my work, and I have to say I'm not ashamed, she deserved it. It is no secret I've never liked Danie. She has never given me reason to.

11:49 a.m. - 07-27-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13