damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day of Fun

I went out to dinner with Bruce today. Actully I didn't have dinner, I had a banana split. But it was fun anyway. We discused what we would like to be doing 10 years from now. He has goals that I'd never even dare to dream. Important dreams. Dreams that shape the world. And I have no doubt that one day he will acheave thoes dreams. How I envy him, he has no fear. Tomorrow we are going to have a danie and bruce day of fun. I look forward to it. I haven't had a Saturday night off for quite some time now and I plan to take full advantage of it. I'm going to be staying out late and causing trouble. It will be a blast.

I have been trying to make my diary better. I figured out the whole archive thing, so now I have my entry's seperated into months, and I grouped all my poems togeather. I'm most proud of my counter thingy, though. I hope to not have to reset it, but there it is. I just wish it had days as well, I'll fuck with it for a bit and see if I can't just make it have the days too, but I don't hold out much confidance.

11:43 p.m. - 07-06-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13