damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ouch it Bit Me

So now my guestbook has come back to bite me in the ass. I appreciate your comment, Misty-girl, but Trevor didn't. He upset at me from the moment he picked me up from work he was cold and obviously upset, but he wouldn't tell me why. Just a bunch of nothings. Then I got online, and he tells me I have a guestbook entry, I could tell he wasn't happy, but I still didn't know why.
Before I checked my guestbook I started cleaning out my email box, I canceled many stupid subscriptions to junk email I didn't want to get anymore, and I open this stupid venus.com thing I get all the time, claiming to have found my perfect match. One I always just delete because I figure its just Spam, but it turns out that Trevor had signed up for another match program to look for Asian women, but inadvertently used my email address instead of his. Now I wasn't mad about this. I figured I would just accept that he's going to check out these dumbassed sights, so who cares, but I wanted to give him a hard time about using the wrong address... and he's still upset so my harmless ribbing doesn't go over to well.
It took a while for him to admit that he was unhappy about me cutting again....
Now it must be said, this was a very superficial cut. I've had paper cuts deeper. All right that is an under-exaggeration, but still it was one cut and more shallow then my past cuts. I just wished he talked to me about being upset instead of making me guess.
I'll finish the rest of my last entry later, I really don't have the time. We are going to pick up Sam now.
So that is how my guestbook bit me in the ass. I haven't decided if I should restrict his access to the guestbook, too. I know that he hates it when I do that, he says it makes him feel like a child, or if I can trust him to talk to me if there is something that bothers him when he reads it. This isn't the first time the guestbook has caused me problems, he got upset about Likeyoucare's comment too.
He says he's going to quit his diary, I don't know if its my fault or anything, I've done nothing but encourage him to write, but he says he's done. I really hope its nothing I did. But I know from today�s experience, if it was my fault, he's not going to say anything.

6:27 p.m. - 08-26-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13