damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damik and Bruces Day of Fun II: The Wrath of Trevor

Sorry I didn't update yesterday, Trevor wanted me to wait.
Ah, yesterday, now that day was all over the map, goods and bads, highs and lows. You may have noticed I updated enough to reset my counter. Yes, I had to reset my counter. The day started out good but frusterating, Friday at work, I was training a new staff, she seemed able, and I thought goody! we won't be short staffed anymore, but damnit, she quit the next day. Whatever, so Sat. she was sapposed to show up at 10:00 and never did. But Trevor is nagging me because he left work to pick me up so he could have the car and he needed to be back. He kept saying to make sure I was off at 11:00. Which drives me nuts, how can I make sure I'm off at a certian time, if my replacement doesn't show up?
But I did get off on time, and we were driving back to his work, I wanted the car because I wanted to be able to go to my work picnic. On the way...
You all may remember me having to get Sat. off. It was because of Bruce and the rave, Trevor didn't want me to go, but he said alright, but I'm going with you. And that was fine by me, unfortunatly, Bruce decided to blow me off, despite attempts to contact him. So Trevor accuses me of lying and saying that Bruce blew me off because I didn't want him to come with. Which caused a rather heafty fight, in which not only did I say some things I shouldn't have, but he accused me of wanting to leave him for Bruce, if Bruce wasn't gay. To which I stormed out of the car (We were stopped at a red light) because I don't want to deal with that. He was just saying that to be mean. He turned the car around to pick me up, we both tryed to end the fight, but then he would say something that would perpetuate it, or I'd say somemthing to perpetuate it.
Needless to say, I didn't go to the work picnic. We did end up resolving it, but he also ended up leaving work early.
We died his hair blonde. I was dying my hair, and he said he wanted his hair white blonde, so we gave it a go at the same time. I was so nervous, his hair was dying at different rates so the first time we tried washing it out he had spots, I swear. I couldn't help but laughing, then we tried it again, we got it all even, but it was more of a golden blonde then the white blonde he wanted, becuase we didn't have anymore time we had to go to my family's reunion.
We brought along Kenny so my family could see him again. Everyone was glad we did, well except me, I wasn't to happy to have to chase a three year old around the park, instead of participating in the festivities. But oh well, it made my Opa happy to see him. Trevor liked my family, my two uncles and my Opa were there, but my Daddy didn't come, he didn't think it was worth the trip. Trevor played volley ball with my uncles and liked them, he was dissapointed that we couldn't do anything with them later on. But this is how it goes some times.
I'm going to have to write the rest of this entry later, I need to go to work.

11:00 a.m. - 08-26-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13