damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Driving along in my automobile

So, have you ever wanted to wrap your car around the first utillity pole you see because it's Wendsday and you can't understand how anyone would want you?
Or is it just me?
I'm leaving for Oregon the day after tomorrow, I think. Still haven't decided if I really want to drive it through or not. It is 12 hours.
We had our Evergreen Christmas party today, it was fun, funner then the first two, thats for sure. This was the first time we had it in a bar, first time we were all of age. We played some pool, joked around a lot. Andrew drew my name in the gift exchange, but he didn't get me anything, said he was going to buy me something in Hawaii when he goes for Christmas. That should be fun.
I have the Pre-school party on Thurs. I'm bringing a dessert. We do some strange white elephant switch a roo thing so I didn't have to worry about who I drew this time.
I was thinking about cutting tonight, but decided that was best left for tomorrow. My hair smells like cigerett somke. That's ulchy.

12:44 a.m. - 12-18-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13