damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We�ve moved

Well, we�ve moved in now. I don�t have access to Internet for now, so I�m just going to save what I�ve written and post it later. It really hasn�t been a good day. I hurt my ass again. I almost literally ripped me a new one. I ripped a hole in my pants and I cut my butt. I have to admit I�m a real big klutz. I feel so down today. If I had access to imood, my little face would be the gloomiest I can find. Trevor and I have been going at each other, he found out I lied to him about buying magazines. I bought a gift subscription to Disney Adventures Magazine for my bro and sis. I didn�t tell him in the first place because I knew he would be angry at me, I just thought it would be something they would enjoy. But anyway, now Trevor doesn�t trust me even a little bit anymore. Everything I say he accuses me of lying. Even when my mom called just to chat, he said I was lying. I guess I reap what I sow, so I shouldn�t be complaining now. All I want is to be able to do things I want to do with out worrying about getting in trouble. I just want to feel like I can make my own decisions with out wondering if I�m going to get yelled at.

11:22 PM - 11-28-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13