damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Neko

I got Neko!!!!!!!
I'm so happy. I have been looking for him for a while for my diary, but like most things on my diary, it's not exactly the way I wanted it. It was my sister who helped me find it. She's much better at the web searches then I am.
To make him work you just click on him (the cat in the corner). I'm probably going to search some more to see if I can find the actual search code. I thought I had it, but I can't make it work.
We are watching Training Day I'm not sure about it. I'm having trouble watching it. Maybe it's because I've been watching too many movies lately.
Trevor went walking with me yesterday, and he's going to run with me today. I was happy; it's more fun to have someone along.

7:51 p.m. - 03-28-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13