damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shortness

It will be a noteworthy event when we can go a week without haveing some kind of arguement. I have been trying to make my diary look better, and he doesn't understand it. He thinks that I'm obsessed. But he asked if other people changed how there diary looked or if it was just me. So I pulled up one of the pretty diary's that I have on my fav. list. I don't even know what brought about the comment, but he said that the person who owned the diary was a psycho (It couldn't be because of the layout, it is just pretty, nothing psycho about it.), and that everyone who keeps a diary is stupid or dumb or crazy or depressed or something. I then snapped at him and got mad and said that he is judgemental, which I believe he is. And he stormed out.

I can't stand when he makes comments like that, I feel like he is actully making the comment about me.

But when he got back we had a talk, he says I'm too good of an arguer so he hates fighting with me. He says that he doesn't think about things when he says them they just come out. I don't understand that, totally, I think about the ramafications of everything I say. But, then when I think of how I react, I can kinda understand, because I don't think about the conciquences of my reactions, I just react. I don't know, maybe its just that we are on different pages right now, and we just don't understand each other. We will have to work on that.

11:12 p.m. - 07-25-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13