damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you ever just look back and wonder what the hell?

Started back up with Dr. Tom today. I still didn't really have the motavation to go, but sometimes that's not a good enough excuse, so I went any way.
I've been sleeping like a cat lately. Maybe it's a fixation, I don't really know how cats sleep, so I can't explain the comparison, except just to say it's more then very lightly and I wake up constantly.
I'm going to post the code for my counter right on my diary because I'm so often asked how I got it, but unfortunatly many of the askers don't leave me a way to respond directly. I need to try to sleep tonight, so I'm going to do it tomorrow.
I has something insightful to say, but it got lost from my bed to my computer desk, sorry maybe next time.
Going to sleep like a cat now. (Can't explain it, so at least I can make fun of it, right?)

10:37 p.m. - 10-08-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13