damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What in Tarnation?

Well damn, I've read people complaining about that before, but its the first time its happend to me. Diaryland ate my entry.

And now the whole tone of the entry will be changed because of it.

I was saying in my last entry, before it so meanly got distroyed, that I made it through another day. I'm not sure what else I said, but I seem to remember that it wasn't hopeful, so I guess it really doesn't matter does it?

Then I wrote that my boss, I named her Abby, had her baby, and that I didn't know what to do with that, because I have a baby phopia, and there is only so many excuses why I don't want to be near it when Abby brings it to work.

Then there was some more pointless babble, and then I got to the real point of my entry. Actully I didn't because this entry didn't really have an entry.

Has diaryland gone nuts? I was trying to check my "Cast list" to make sure that I was giving the right name, and I is all wigging out on me.

Eps. I guess I should make sure that I save this before I try to send it again, who know how it will end up if I have to try to write it again.

Then I finished it up with:

My eyes are my best feature. Did I ever tell you that? When ever I'm approched by a guy that is what he always brings up. My eyes. Whatever, I've never liked them because they are brown.

11:33 p.m. - 07-19-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13