damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yesterday

I was going to write last night, but didn't end up doing so.
What was yesterday? Well yesterday was my ex's birthday...
I was going to wish him a happy birthday, but I didn't end up doing so.
Yesterday I got my classes for school all set up. I'm taking 12 credit hours, I have to my counsler said. But, three of my classes are internet classes, and one is a telecorse, the last class is a math class where I will get tutored, 1 credit hour, because I really, really suck at math, and I need all the help I can get. But doing my classes over the internet will really help me out, because I work best when I'm doing independant work. And when I can work really late at night.
I think I may have figured out why its so hard for me to plan what I want to major in....
For the longest time I didn't want a future, I would pray to every benovolant being out there begging them to not make me have a future and now that it's here, I don't know what to do with it.

11:06 a.m. - 08-09-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13