damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It hurts, damnit.

A so, what have we missed? From insurance problems to a new job. Life is sucking my ass today.
Lets start with the good, and maybe by the end I'll have forgotten about the bad.
I was thinking yesterday how cute he'd think I was with my shiny new tools, tongue sticking out of the corner of my mouth in concentration, trying to be an electrician. Sigh.
It's a lonely job. I need to bring music, or something. I feel like I'm screwing up, like I have no idea of what I'm doing. Oh, wait, I have no idea what I'm doing, I'm just learning.
Oh, god, there has to be more good things then that.
Yah, Will and I went to Pineview Reservoir swam and played, had sex in the water, then lay on the shore drying in the sun. It was fun. I'm so glad he was willing to go.
Then life had to go and suck. My paycheck is smaller then it aught to be, I didn't get my water heater turned on, because it's leaking CO2, things are just piling today. I'm having stress. It's ok, just a few nights of prostitution, and I should be back on my feet again. I have been through worse, I can sell shit and borrow money, do I have anything worth selling?
Anyone want to buy a bag of slightly used panties?

10:28 a.m. - 07-10-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13