damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All by myself

I figured out what kind of day today is, it's a reclusive day. It's a withdraw into a quiet world of nothing and nobody. It's a let the hours of the day tick away, while you pass on invatations, and miss appointment, untill you eventually go into work and distance yourself from the people you work with kinda day. It's an impatiant day. It's a day were I want everything done, but I don't want to have to go out and do it. It's a day I already want past me.
It's a day were I aught to kick my ass to get myself functioning. Where I aught to do what I don't want to do, so I don't give into the selfish side of me. The lonely side of me. I aught to call someone and do something with them eventhough I would rather be by myself.

1:24 p.m. - 01-17-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13