damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And then he bit me

All right, I've never shied away from admitting, I'm kind of odd. But it just doesn't seem right that someone who can cut her arm to the point where there are more cuts then flesh can be so afraid of a shot...
Yep, I had to do my TB test and get my hep. B immunization. Fun fun. Trevor wasn't too happy about that, I asked him to take me after Dr. Tom, he waited an hour for me to get out of the appt. and wasn't too keen on the idea of waiting more for me to be shot. But what needs to be done, needs to be done.
I'm kinda peeved, my other job took away my last sleep in day. They've changed staff meeting to 8:30 am on Wednesdays the last day of the week I didn't have to get up early. So now, waking at reasonable hours all around for me. Sucks.
I got bit at the pre-school today. I was helping one of the kids color and he turned around and bit me right on the breast.

11:22 p.m. - 04-02-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13