damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No answers, more problems

Ok, I'm better now, not good, just better. Still don't have cool air in my apartment, I'm going to bail soon, I've endured this far to long.
I've been frustrated by more questions and less answers. I had a doctor's appointment on the 16th, she wasn't really a doctor, she was a midwife, but anyhow. It came up again that yes I was pregnant, because of the pain she sent me to get an ultrasound. The ultra sound found now sign of pregnancy but an ovarian cyst. They wanted me to wait and come back later for another ultrasound.
I just wish I could get clear cut answers and clear cut solutions.
I decided that I really don't like the "doctor" though, she said she was going to call in a prescription to Smith's pharmacy for the pain, and it doesn't seem as though she did. Bitch.
So here I am no more sure about anything. I kinda freaked out Wednesday night. Cursed life for not letting me get a firm footing before it knocked me down again. Did me no good, just a lot of wasted tears. But that is pretty much what my life amounts to anyhow. So I guess I should be used to it.
I guess I'm going to leave soon, and hope the swamp cooler guy calls soon to fix this shit.

8:57 a.m. - 07-18-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13