damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clearly

The sun has come out a lot in the last few days, I know mentioning is cause for overcast skys again, but its so nice to look out the window to sunny skys.
I want to start working on my story again, now that I've gotten feedback from the group, but I told Will I would take care of things before the party, and I know if I put it off to work on my story for "just a little bit" I'd get distracted and work on it until I was supposed to catch the bus and meet him at work.
But unfortunatly, I've allowed myself to get distracted anyway, because I've got a running dialoge of how to go with the next section. Lets see, make a deal with myself, I'll take out all the garbage and then I'll write some. Then I'll do the cabnit and then I'll write some. After that I'll do the bathroom, and write some. The computer, and write some.
This plan's not going to actully work, but its the plan.

10:31 a.m. - 02-20-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13