damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Click on Cast List

I added a new thing for my cast list. Check it out.
I was real mean to crack hoar at work. She was an hour late comming in to work, she got in as I was supposed to go home. But she was sick, so I guess I could have forgiven her, now maybe I would have been more inclined to do so, but she called me three times yesterday for the dummest reasons, and she called me today and wouldn't shut up, she just talked about nothing. On my cell phone. She got in and was complaining that she was sick. But she said that she wasn't going to call Abby or Frank because she didn't want them to get mad at her. So when Frank came in to pick up his car I told him that crack hoar wasn't feeling well. He said he didn't want to deal with her, so I suggested he just pretend he didn't come in and that he didn't know she was sick. So as far as I know, she's still at work and still sick. I know I shouldn't have done something that mean, but she annoys the piss out of me and suggests that I don't do my job. So I feel no sympathy for her.
Some one picked the rose I spoke of yesterday. I knew I wasn't the only one who wanted to take it home. I can't help but feel irratated that some one would be so selfish to keep it for themselves.
Trevor and I went bowling with Jarod and Lynn. (I'm useing the names I've given people so you'll click on my cast list to find out who they are and you'll see how cool it is now.) Jarod is an amaizing bowler. Trevor said he was an even better bowler when he was drunk, but he hasn't drinken in years. Lynn is good herself, I suck, but it was still fun.

4:14 p.m. - 11-18-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13