damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Control

To clarify, I'm not waiting for the lady I wrote about to bring it up, I was just ovbserving that she notices. And I am alwasys suprised when people don't say anything, I have on ocasion been in the position to observe the scars on a friends arm, and I have never balked from saying anything. I only wished that I was the kind of person who didn't understand what it ment. I'm also not giving up control. Control is telling people that my cat did it to me and having them believe me. The control I don't have is getting people to care about me.
My poor Trevor is in a lot of pain today. His chest. I don't know quite what is wrong, but it hurts him. I feel bad because there is nothing I can do for him.
I had a lot that I wanted to write about, but in the course of comming home from work, I have compleatly forgotten what I was going to write. Oh, well.

2:36 p.m. - 08-12-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13