damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do You See What I See?

I know she notices and choses not to say anything, or doesn't know what to say, which seems the most likely of the two. I understand, its hard to know what to say. I've noticed her noticing the scars. I've noticed her pause in what she is doing, like she wants to say something, but doesn't know what. I would like to be one of the people who don't understand the need to hurt themselves. I want to react with suprise and dispair when I hear of the idea. It would be easier for me if I never knew the power of SI. As of now its been over a month sence I've felt the cut of the razor. And there hasn't been a day thats gone by that I haven't been tempted. Someday I will be a strong person. Someday I will again be able to say "I used to, but don't anymore." I used to, but I don't anymore.

3:41 p.m. - 08-11-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13