damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crappy

Well crappy.
Just as I was about to write that I had my first appointment with my personal trainer at the gym she calls and says she has to postpone.
I did water aerobics yesterday, that wore me out, I look forward to going today.
I wasn't feeling well yesterday, but I feel better today, so that's a good thing.
My cat is weird, he spent the last few moments licking the mail...
As you can probably tell I'm running out of pertinent things to write, so I'll end it here.

10:27 a.m. - 05-22-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13