damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tell me if anything goes wrong

I've tweaked my diary again, so if it screws up any just let me know. It works out just fine in my browser, but I've learned that isn't the case with everyone else's browser.
I've added a field where you can post a comment on the main page. It isn't like my guestbook or my notes. The comment area is like linked to the certain entry, kinda like a message board, I write something and those who care to comment on that particular entry are free to do so that way.
Hmm. Do you think I like feed back a little? Now I've got a guestbook, link to my email, link to my notes, link to my comments, a comment field, and my graffiti box. Can't ever say that as a reader you can't make your opinions known.
I dyed my hair again last night. It's a real dark red. I think it looks good on me and it's closer to the brown that Trevor likes. All I can say is at least he isn't trying to convince me to go blonde anymore.
We went out to dinner with Jenny tonight. We had a good time. I'm kind of bummed that I missed out on the break she had from school. That�s usually the best time to hang out with her. I was also jealous, she was talking about how Brian would marry her right now if she told him she wanted to.
Do you think that Trevor doesn't want to marry me because he sees no reason to? I mean we are already living together, why bother taking that last commitment? Why bother making it official?

11:36 p.m. - 05-20-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13