damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another day goes by

We started looking for new apartments today, I can't wait to get out of this god forsaken hell hole. I hate how mean the magenment is here, they are vile, evil agents of saten. I wish bad thing on them. We looked at two, they were kinda yucky, I hope they only get better from here.
We then went out to dinner. We had a fun time, we went to a resturant where there is a waitress has a crush on Trevor.
We also went to Trevor's family's house. We got in this huge debate about racism. His mother, I hate to say this and he would get mad at me for saying it, is the bigest bigot I know. You might have heard the story of the two guys from Utah who were forced off an airplane just after the September 11th events. Some of the passengers and the flight crew refused to fly if these guys were allowed on the plane. Because of racial profiling. The two men are now sueing the airline. Lynn said that they have no right to sue and that the people on the plane were right to refuse to let them fly with them. I got real mad about that, I hate to hear about such blatent racisiom. It was a very heated debate.

11:45 p.m. - 10-17-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13