damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read Trevor

Well he has written now. Its harder then I thought to resist the urge to go and check it out. He read part of the entries to me, but he edited some and, well you know how it is, I want to know what he felt he had to edit out, but I'm not going to do it. By the way, I'm not asian. I'm just saying in case anybody happens to read his diary and wonder about the asian lover's diary ring he joined. He didn't join it because he loves me and I am asian, he joined it because he wishes he was dating an asian girl. But that is a non-issue anyway isn't it. He wants me to make up some diary rings for him because he isn't a gold member and cant make them himself. A Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon fan ring a Jerry Maguiar fan ring and some other one that I can't remember. But I think anyone who read about my troubles with Trevor aught to read what he has to say. If he comes off as a jerk in my diary, I probably come off as a bitch in his.

11:19 p.m. - 08-14-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13